ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 25 MAY 2010 - LEADER APPOINTMENTS

- (a) Leader Diana Collins
- (b) Deputy Leader Chris Whitbread
- (c) Other Cabinet Members/ Allocations of Portfolios

Portfolio Title	Portfolio Holder 2010-11
Leader	Diana Collins
Finance and Economic Development	Chris Whitbread
Leisure and Wellbeing	Brian Rolfe
Community Safety and Transport (to be renamed Operational Planning and Transport)	Syd Stavrou
Performance Management	Richard Bassett
Environment	Mary Sartin
Housing	David Stallan
Legal and Estates	Lesley Wagland
Safer and Greener (NEW)	Penny Smith